2012
PHILLIPS 66 AVIATION TO LAUNCH 85TH YEAR WITH 2012 SCHEDULERS & DISPATCHERS CELEBRATION

SAN DIEGO – America's Most Trusted Wings in Aviation® will launch its 85th year by celebrating at the NBAA 23rd Annual Schedulers & Dispatchers Conference, January 15-18, 2012, in Southern California.

The Phillips 66® Aviation team will join 24 of its branded fixed base operators at 2012 S&D for four days of festivities and fun, as they meet with members of flight department schedulers, directors and department managers, chief pilots and others influential in scheduling and dispatching business aircraft.

The conference is an ideal place to kick off the year-long birthday bash, says Rosemary Leone, Director, Programs Development, General Aviation for Phillips 66 Aviation. "Phillips 66 has worked tirelessly to promote corporate flights for more than eight decades," Leone explains, "which makes S&D a great way to celebrate our excitement for the past, present, and future of aviation."

In San Diego, booth 729 will be an active scene of prizes, giveaways, party trinkets, and more. Of course, the 24 Phillips 66 Aviation FBOs will bring their own brand of merriment to the 2012 S&D conference.

A WingPoints® Rewards Card worth $1,000 will be given away to a lucky winner during the closing S&D luncheon.

The conference will feature hundreds of exhibits of aviation products and service providers, plus more than 30 education sessions crafted to educate and inspire attendees.

Come celebrate with Phillips 66 Aviation and its outstanding FBOs this January in San Diego.

Aero Charter (Chesterfield, MO), booth 745; www.aerocharter.com

America Jet (Salina, KS), booth 633; www.americajet.net

Quick Turn Flight Support/Arrow Energy, booth 731; arrowenergy.com

Black Canyon Jet Center (Montrose, CO), booth 747; www.blackcanyonjet.com

Business Jet Access (Dallas, TX), booth 746; www.businessjetaccess.com

Business Jet Center (Dallas, TX), booth 748; www.businessjetcenter.com

Cirrus Flight Operations (Blaine, MN), booth 739; www.cirrusflight.com

Concord Regional Airport (Concord, NC), booth 733; www.concordnc.gov/Departments/Concord-Regional-Airport

DuPage Flight Center (West Chicago, IL), booth 646; www.dupageflightcenter.com

Einarson Flying Service (International Falls, MN), booth 649; www.einarsonflyingservice.com

Galaxy FBO (Conroe, TX / Parsons, KS), booth 648; www.galaxyfbo.com

Hangar 10 (Kansas City, MO), booth 743; www.h10mkc.com

J.A. Air Center (Aurora, IL), booth 734; www.jaair.com

Lyddon Aero Center (Liberal, KS), booth 631; www.lyddonaerocenter.com

Martin State Airport/Maryland Aviation (Baltimore, MD), booth 732; www.martinstateairport.com

National Jets Air Center (Ft. Lauderdale, FL), booth 737; www.nationaljets.com

Northern Air/Northern Jet Management (Grand Rapids, MI), booth 635; www.northernjet.net

Gill Aviation (Spring, TX), booth 749; www.hooksairport.com

Regional Jet Center (Bentonville, AR), booth 735; www.regionaljetcenter.com

Showalter Flying Service (Orlando, FL), booth 629; www.showalter.com

Silverhawk Aviation (Lincoln, NE), booth 730; www.silverhawkaviation.com

Texas Jet (Ft. Worth, TX), booth 728; www.texasjet.com

Trego/Dugan Aviation (Grand Island, NE), booth 741; www.trego-dugan.com

Valley Airways (Scottsbluff, NE), booth 647; www.valleyairways.com

BACK